Helsinki Card

Romanticists Louise, Franz and Ethel

Romanticists Louise, Franz and Ethel

Louise Farrenc – Franz Schubert – Ethel Smyth

The concert features orchestral works from the Romantic era performed by students from Turku, Tampere and Metropolia Universities of Applied Sciences. Markus Yli-Jokipii conducts the combined orchestra.


Louise Farrenc: Overture No.2 in E♭ major

Franz Schubert: Symphony No. 8 in B minor (“Unfinished”)

Ethel Smyth: Serenade in D major



10€ concessions

Tickets from the venue one hour before the performance, cash or card.
Ticket presale:

Helsinki events